Christmas Shop Hours

We will be open for the following times over the Christmas and New Year period. Should you need to contact us urgently, please feel free to send us an email as we will monitor our emails outside of store opening hours.


Tues 16 Dec 14 to Fri 19 Dec 14: 10.00am to 4.00pm


Sat 20 Dec 14: 9.30am to 12.30pm


Sun 21 Dec 14: 11am to 2pm


Mon 22 Dec 14 to Mon 29 Dec 14: CLOSED


Tues 30 Dec 14 to Wed 31 Dec 14: 10.00am to 4.00pm


Wed 1 Jan 2015: CLOSED


Thurs 2 Jan 2015 onwards: NORMAL SHOP HOURS

Comments: 0

Shop Hours

 

Flexible Hours Schedule 

Please call Craig on:

0407 741 748

 

PO Box 369

Southport BC  Qld  4215

Favourite Vid / Photo of the Month

Dylan on a Jester Surf Ski
Dylan on a Jester Surf Ski

The kids are certainly growing up and getting better at paddling! It's almost impossible now for me to keep up to Dylan on the Jester while paddling a sit on top kayak, something he's quite happy about! ;)

Search our Site