Christmas and New Year Shop Hours

Merry Christmas
Merry Christmas

Our store will be closed from Tuesday 24 December 2013 to Friday 27 December 2013 inclusive.  We will re-open on Saturday 28 December 2013, trading from 9am to 3pm.  We would like to thank all of our amazing customers for their wonderful support of our business in the past year!  We wish you all a VERY Merry and safe Christmas!!!!

Best wishes from the Team at Adventure Outlet!

 

Store Hours Christmas and New Year

Tues 24 Dec 2013 - Closed

Wed 25 Dec 2013 -  Closed

Thurs 26 Dec 2013 - Closed

Fri 27 Dec 2013 - Closed

Sat 28  Dec 2013 - 9am to 3pm

Sun 29 Dec 2013 - Closed

Mon 30 Dec 2013 - 10am to 5pm

Tues 31 Dec 2013 - 10am to 5pm

Wed 1 Jan 2014 - Closed

Thurs 2 Jan 2014 - 10am to 5pm

Fri 3 Jan 2014 - 10am to 5pm

Sat 4 Jan 2014 - 9am to 3pm

Sun 5 Jan 2014 - Closed

Mon 6 Jan 2014 - Normal trade resumes (Mon - Fri 10am to 5pm, Sat 9am to 3pm and Sun Closed)

Comments: 0

Shop Hours

 

Flexible Hours Schedule 

Please call Craig on:

0407 741 748

 

PO Box 369

Southport BC  Qld  4215

Favourite Vid / Photo of the Month

Dylan on a Jester Surf Ski
Dylan on a Jester Surf Ski

The kids are certainly growing up and getting better at paddling! It's almost impossible now for me to keep up to Dylan on the Jester while paddling a sit on top kayak, something he's quite happy about! ;)

Search our Site